Day 56 – Signs That You Are Fat

April 22, 2009

no-fat-people-sign

As I search for images to post on this site I am amazed at some of the things that I find. One thing that I knew- and have had reinforced through this effort is the fact that society feels that it is ok to openly mock fat people. Now let’s be frank we’re all big people here- literally and figuratively. If we don’t want people to make fun of use then simply drop the donut and pick up the weights. Take away the ability for people to be rude to you about your weight!

To reinforce the theme of mockery I’m posting some signs I have found that mock fat people. They may be funny but they should also make you mad- because if you are overweight they’re making fun of you. Stop being the victim of cruel jokes and take your life back. You are the only one who can!

you-are-already-fatno-fat-nudistmoose-crossing1no-fat-chicksdont-feed-fat-people2no-fat-chickfat-chick-sign

The End

fat-butt