Week One – I’m Way 2 Fat results!


skinny-guy-cartoon1

292.6 start

280.8 week one weigh in

11.8 pounds lost week one

4% overall body weight

While I am happy with the results my emotions are somewhat tempered on two counts. First I am anal and I would have like to have broken down into the 270’s – secondarily I also know that the first week frequently shows the greatest percentage of loss. It is highly unlikely that results such as these will post every week.

Despite all of that I am very pleased- not so much with myself but with the support, advice and encouragement I have received from family, friends and even strangers as a result of this effort. I put this site up in order to make me accountable to others if I fail. That concern is now felt in an even stronger manner because I would feel that I was turning my back on all those who are helping me.

I know that this is a long process and I hope that you continue to support me throughout it because I truly need that!

Thank you all- so, so much!

7 Responses to Week One – I’m Way 2 Fat results!

  1. Cheryl says:

    Great job!!!! That is an excellent first week weigh-in in my opinion. The second week should be equally as good. The slow down occurs around the third week or at least that’s what I’ve observed in the weight watcher’s classes. That’s when you will need to bump up the cardio exercises. Again… great job on your first week!

  2. Tom says:

    11.8 lbs……not too shabby, that’s about the weight of your biggest caught fish ……times 5!

  3. Jess says:

    That is AWESOME~ Great work! Keep it up King Donkey 😉

  4. M Wojcicki says:

    I dont know how I am going to control myself tomorrow when I See you.
    You’re going to need a whole new wardrobe!

  5. onemanoneview says:

    Mike- No worries- I’m still way fat! 🙂

  6. Janni says:

    Keep up the good work!…your doing well! your eating is good from what i just had a class on. youll look like a new man by the time i come home on deployment! keep it up! semper fi!

  7. 永利 a1…

    […]Week One – I’m Way 2 Fat results! « I'm Way 2 Fat[…]…

Leave a Reply

