Red Peppers, Green Peppers and Egg Whites – Mmmm….


egg-whites-and-peppers

Breakfast does not have to be boring!

I just steamed some red and green peppers and scrambled them with egg whites. As is my preference I added Red Hot to the mix after the picture was taken. It was great!

Notice the steam in the picture. I should be a food photographer! 🙂

2 Responses to Red Peppers, Green Peppers and Egg Whites – Mmmm….

  1. Harry L says:

    I like adding Red Hot to my eggs too, but watch out, that stuff is loaded with Sodium.

  2. […] Posts Day 4 – Stressful daytime – enjoyable nighttimeDay 5 – I got my Butt Kicked by a Salmon!Red Peppers, Green Peppers and Egg Whites – Mmmm….Please Make Use of the Help I’m ReceivingDay two of the DIEt.Day 3 – I Hashed it Out with BaconI’m […]

Leave a Reply

